Start a conversation

People

Setup and manage people in Hourly.

  • Add more People

    Add more People 1. In the left sidebar, click People. 2. Click Add a More People. 3. Enter a Name for the new user. 4. You can add an Image for the user. This makes it easier and faster to recognise p...

  • Archive People

    Why Archive People? Archiving people prevents them from logging in, removes them from your subscription user count and also removes them from the list of active people in your Hourly account. It keeps...

  • Delete People

    Why Delete People? Deleting people removes them (and all of their data) from your Hourly account forever. Deleting people can't be reversed or undone but you can invite them again (but this will be a ...